Makeup haul

image

image

Sorry for the wait hun buns I been sick and I whole heartily apologize for the quality I’m aiming for better pics.
This is a recent makeup haul from my local Beauty Supply store and Walgreen’s. I’m shocked my local bss had the LA Colors Lip Glazes after months of waiting on them. I’m excited BC these lip glazes are so worth the price and when building your kit or revamping quality and quantity is super!! So these are definitely going in my kit. The only other thing I got from my bss is the yellow matte loose pigment to help enhance my other yellow colors I have.
From Walgreen’s I bought some nail polish the green to do my first natural manicure for St. Patrick’s day and the matching pedicure, yes I’m lame lol.
Browsing through the Wet n wild cosmetics section and I come across the brow wax pencils!! Wet n Wild has really stepped up their game with their cosmetics and very affordable so adding or revamping your kit should not be a problem. I bought two pencils. Right now its buy one get one half.
My personal spending for my makeup is coming to an end the focus is more on my kit and building my brand(👏👏).

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

