Best Budget Buy: E.L.F. Blush Quad

image

Browsing through my Local Walmart, I came across our very small elf area. It seemed to be my lucky day because they had FINALLY restocked the area.
I saw this quad and immediately had to get it. If you are not familiar with Eyes Lips Face Cosmetics better known as E.L.F. or how I and I’m sure plenty more say it “elf” then you need to get up on it honey!!! #1 Elf is affordable very its the PERFECT line to start your makeup journey or kit #2 They are worth the price the eyeshadows are pigmented the blushes as well #3 they are a good line I keep elf in my kit work and personal.
Now this quad is called “Dark” it is meant to compliment “Brown Beauties”, “Olive Honeys” and ” Bronze Goddesses” but I don’t pay attention to all that, I saw I can get four, pigmented blushes that are Mac dupes and I can finally look like I’m wearing blush because certain blushes don’t wear well on me . The Blushes are pigmented, great for your kit and will compliment any skin tones especially the above complexions. There are also a light quad I’m getting. They both comes with two shimmer blushes and two mattes. The price is $6 definitely worth it.

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

