New Addition to skin routine

image

I have oily/acne/combination skin 😱 it does its own thing,include tell me that I haven’t been eating healthy. Lately my skin has been giving me random breakouts. So in order to get her glowing again. I have to kill the bacteria that causes acne. Now I love the Noxema Antibacterial Wash,I keep that in constant rotation for me and my daughters. I highly recommend this as a at home facial collection item,but because I’m a Makeup Artist and soon to be Esthetician and a product junkie,I had to try this product.
I’m a Certified Nursing Assistant  and sanitation is very important,so I’m very familiar with the gold dial being that I actually used that on my face when I broke out with a cluster of red bumps that hurt like hell. So seeing Dial finally come out with a facial line is right on time. I will give a full review or update in a week

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

