Makeup Look 3/14/15

image

My client wanted a shimmer look, here’s a list of products used. Since she was attending an all white event and was wearing black it was only right to give her a gold smokey eye. After I prepped her skin I used:
Primer: Cherimoya conceal primer
Eye Primer: Mac Cosmetics soft Ochre
Eyeshadows: Profusion Palette (which is VERY pigmented). I used a light gold and dark gold. I used my eBay matte shadow palette for her transition color and black shadow. I blended until everything blended well.
Foundation: Revlon Color stay
Conceal/Contour: I used the fairest shade of Revlon Color Stay foundation and the darkest foundation of to contour and highlight before the foundation application
Bronzer: E.L.F. bronzer/Blush palette
Blush: Cherimoya palette she chose the pink with silver flecks that gave her the blushing look after well blended out
Mascara: L.A. Colors Luxe Mascara
Eyeliner: E.L.F. liquid eyeliner/Wet n Wild black eyeliner
Lipstick: E.L.F. lipstick pencil in pinky nude since she wanted a “wet” look and the pencil was matte,I applied a LA Colors lip gloss that was pinky nude over lipstick. I then took a brown liner and lined her corner lips to give an ombre effect
Highlighter: Sally’ s girl, I applied it under her eyes to her cheeks to give her that highlight she requested.
I then applied lashes and she was done

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

