Makeup look

image

Hi Huns this is a recent makeup look I’ve done on myself. If you read my update post, then you know lately I’ve been wearing the “no makeup makeup look” lately its quick, easy, and I don’t have to decide what eye color to rock as in eye shadows. If you like my highlight like I do lol. I used my Anastasia Beverly Hills contour kit in medium to tan. The highlight us called “10 karat” its a beautiful silver type highlight and I put Mac Cosmetics “Soft and Gentle ” on top . I fell in love I just could not stop looking at my glow lol. I actually felt like not enough people saw my highlight and I felt so bronzy, so glowy, so beachy lol. A tutorial on this quick no makeup makeup look will be up soon on my YouTube 💋

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

