Update

Hi Huns!!!
I know I’ve been m.I.a. and I apologize.

image

School and work has been taking up all my time. I haven’t been doing makeup on me or others and I’m getting restless lol. For me allergies has been kicking my butt . my eyes be red sometimes and my face be so itchy, so I do the above look which I’ve been loving, but since I’m in school and the requirements is to look like what you are striving for, I’m about to up the amp and add color to my life. Lol
I’m back on YouTube. I did a video on a new subscription I have subbed to from a company called Cocotique. Please check that out. I will be doing more video I’m looking to learn how to edit BC I am aiming at putting out tutorials and other goodies.
Nothing much more I am uploading pics and blogs to a few of my categories for you Huns enjoy!!

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

