My Makeup of the Day 4/15/15

image

Hey Beauties I haven’t worn a full face in a very long time, I decided to get out the pity party and get on a schedule so I can wear my business card,lol. Here is details on my makeup today:
💋 I used my Equate dual action lotion BC my skin is oily/combination and has been acting super crazy lately (I am FINALLY starting a detox) and I made a thyme toner( which I will discuss in a later post) that seems to be doing its job
💋Primer: Cherimoya Cosmetics primer in green for acne prone skin
Eyes:
. Mac Cosmetics base in Soft Ochre
. Bronze palette purchased from Icing (I will post another post about this summer essential must have)
.OCC eyeliner/lipliner in Tar
.no name lashes that came with an order from China
💄Face:
.Foundation: Maybelline Matte and poreless foundation
Contour: Ulta contour and highlight book (which will be on a post)
Highlighter: I based with an airbrush foundation about three shades lighter than my skin and I used my Ulta highlighter and went on the cheekbones only with my Icing bronzing palette
Press Powder: Covergirl Queen
Lips: Nyx lipstick in “Playdate” lined with a periwinkle eyeliner by Wet n Wild Cosmetics
Other used was benefit’s professional and my mattifier cream which gives me a flawless finish #TheBlushingBeauty

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

