May Ipsy: Jetsetter

image

Hi Beauties, I finally got around to uploading my May Ipsy bag. This month’s theme was “Jetsetter” perfect for the diva and divo on the go. If you are not familiar with Ipsy, here’s some info for you:
Ipsy is a monthly subscription service for $10 per month, you will receive 5 deluxe samples of beauty and hair products based on your profile you create. You will receive points for posting and interacting in the ipsy community that can be used toward full size products. There is no obligation to continue and you can cancel at anytime.
http://www.ipsy.com

Now to what I received:
First up I received a sample of Urban Decay Cosmetics revolution lipgloss in Failbait and Bittersweet. I’m a sucker for purple so I will be using it. Included was a deluxe sample of their lip primer. I love Urban Decay. I have all three naked palettes and their bb cream.

Second I received a hair oil by Organic Farm a ceuticals. I’m anxious to try this hair oil.

Third I received a Jessie’s Girl pigment in the color “Brown Sugar” I can’t wait to try it
Next I received a eye brow pencil by Chella Cosmetics in the color “Tantalizing Taupe” this will be my front shader color

Lastly I received a makeup remover wash by Nuxe Cosmetics. I will definitely be using thisimage

I received my products in this cute bag. I have to say I am pleased with bag this month. I wish I would have gotten a brush. I am pleased so I give this month’s Ipsy an A+ . If you can please check out ipsy so you too can receive deluxe samples and experience ipsy beauty

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

