Rock it for less

image

Rock it for less. Beyonce was photographed rocking a sequinned Guns n Roses tee, distressed jeans, and red heels. I decided to recreate the look and add a funky lip purse, (I have a nude one) for much less, so those like myself can afford to wear a celeb inspired look. For shopping info head over to my polyvore page (check previous post)

image

Guns n Roses. Keeping with the theme I decided to show another way to wear cute concert shirts. I paired a guns and roses tank with some shorts a ysl bag that’s great for shopping or a quick lunch and some zanotti high sandals. Perfect for a shopping trip or quick lunch.

TheBlushingBeauty

One thought on “Rock it for less

Leave a Reply

