Graduation Makeup

image

For her graduation,I wanted to keep it simple and as natural as possible. I added a pop of color to inner corner and under the eye while still keeping it simple. Products used were:
Skin:
💄 Astringent 💄Simple Facial lotion💄Cherimoya Cosmetics primer
Face:
💄Revlon color stay foundations (highlighting/contouring)💄Fashion Fair Cream to Powder foundation in Tan
💄Bombshell translucent powder to set the highlight/contour
Eyes:
💄 Wet n Wild Comfort Zone palette💄Ebay nude palette and neon palette (I added red under her eye to match her graduation gown) 💄 I decided not to add black eyeliner BC we wanted to keep the look as natural as possible so instead I added brown liner to upper and lower lash line as close to the eyelash line as possible and smoked it creating a full lash effect
Other:
💄Sally’s Girl highlight (dupe to Mac Cosmetics Soft n Gentle)
💄 EBay Blush Palette (I chose peach to warm her tan skin)
💄 Sally’s Girl bronzing powder
💄 Icing setting spray (dupe to mac’s setting spray)
Lips:
💄 I used a pink and burgundy from my Elf Lipstick palette

image

For her sister, she wanted a pink Smokey so I used the same products except for shadows and foundations
Eye shadows:
💄 Profusion color palette and EBay matte shadow palette. I took the brown and from the Wet n Wild Comfort Zone palette and added to her outer v per as the picture.
Foundation:
💄Maybelline Fit n Poreless
Other:
For her lips she wanted the “Kylie Jenner” look so I created the plump effect using a plum liner and adding a pink lipstick similar to Mac’s Angel and we were done.
Mom wanted a gold and brown smokey,so I added gold to her lid with brown in her outer v and silver in her inner corner. She was finished with a pink blush and pink nude lips

TheBlushingBeauty

4 thoughts on “Graduation Makeup

Leave a Reply

