My Face of The Day 5/26/15

image

Hey Beauties I announced on my Facebook makeup page (Facebook.com/TheBlushingBeauty), that for the past month I haven’t been wearing any makeup,because its been too hot,yes,I know as Makeup Artist my face is my business, so I decided enough excuses,I need to wear a look everyday regardless,unless it’s breath day,you just never know who is watching so today I started back into my love of makeup and why I quit nursing school to follow my dream. Below will be the product list and the next post will be what I’m currently using for my skincare routine,I am back depending on some old favorites.
💄Face:
I am oily/combo so I don’t have to prime my skin(which I forgot oops) but I did use a new pore filler that I found on clearance at Kohl’s for $2.64 its a strivectin dupe.
🐝 Fashion Fair True Mineral Foundation in “Sexy Sand”(Its going to be a Bb/Cc cream summer)
🐝Fashion Fair oil free press powder in “Fawn”
💄Eyes:
🐝 nothing but my foundation and press powder and I lined my eyes with my blue EBay eyeliner
💄Contour:
🐝Mac “Blunt” since I was in a hurry I only contoured slightly
💄Highlight:
🐝Elf Cosmetics concealer in “Fair”
🐝 Mac Cosmetics “Soft n Gentle” (my favorite highlight)
🐝 Wet n Wild limited edition blush and glow trio in “Solar Powered”
💄Mascara:
🐝Essence Cosmetics Lash Princess
💄Blush:
🐝 Coral pink from the Wet n Wild trio
💄Lipstick:
🐝 L.A. Girl lip paint in “Whisper”
This was a “10 minute” face I will definitely be doing more looks and I will be uploading YouTube videos I’m working on creating my area and preparing for better lighting 👑

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

