Bold hair;Bold lips

image

This is my FOTD today for June 1st,clearly what is summer here in Louisiana!! Today I decided to rock my ombre blue wig,which I received a lot of compliments on and has become my signature color!!! Below is a list of products used:
Foundation:
I’m trying the new Maybelline BB Bronze Cream. I will upload a picture and a full review in a few weeks. I will give my  first impression now,you can also watch my video I will upload on my YouTube page. My first impression is that its similar to the regular BB cream with subtle hit of shimmer. Its not full coverage and I had layered three times. If you are like me you will have to conceal dark spots before you apply,but it is natural and you will look bronzed!!!
I plan to make my own which I will upload a video and do a side by side demonstration. But for under $10.00 its a good buy.
Eyes:
💋 Rue 21 Palette; I wanted a bronze look so I used the bronze color in the crease; gold in the outer V, the matte cream color on the lid,and my Fawn press powder as a highlight.
💋 gold eyeliner on lid as well as on the waterline with a bronze pink on lower lash line smoked out.
💋 I primed my lid with Mac Soft Ochre
Other:
💋 I contoured with Mac Blunt blush
💋 my coral blush comes from my Wet n Wild palette
💋 I primed my face with Cherimoya conceal primer
💋 For my lips I used Makeup Forever lipstick in #16
💋 I highlighted with my Ulta highlight/contour palette and Mac soft n gentle
💋 I used my Wet n Wild mascara
I will be uploading on my next blog my favorites at the moment and what I will be using to achieve my bronze glow

TheBlushingBeauty

6 thoughts on “Bold hair;Bold lips

Leave a Reply

