Fotd/June Makeup Challenge #2

image

Hi beauties this is day #2 of the makeup challenge for June. This is an everyday look for me with a pop of color whether it be an eyeliner or an under eye color. I decided to add a twist and do a “colored” eyebrows using my Urban Decay Electric Palette. The products I used are the same except I used my Cover girl Queen CC Cream today and my very pigmented pink Elf blush from my Elf blush quad. The Louisiana heat melts my makeup off so it gets pretty uncomfortable putting on makeup and then having to fight the heat lol. But its my calling and I enjoy transforming into whatever or whomever I want to be!!!👑 the lippie for the day was Mac with the Cinderella lipgloss Romantic Breakdown with Glass slipper and I lined my lips with a Wet n Wild eyeliner called Calling Your Buff.

TheBlushingBeauty

Leave a Reply

