New Addition to Night Routine

image

Hi Beauties a few weeks ago I posted my skincare routine. I have been using my tea the oil/bio oil mix,which I will need more since it is now summer and the Louisiana heat causes breakouts which leads to dark marks. The tea tree oil is great for acne and the bio oil helps clear the dark marks. I added my Fashion Fair Vitamin C serum to the mix as well about four drops.
I decided to switch up my night serums and try the pictured Palmer’s cream. I had been using my Mary Kay night treatment,but I decided to give this a try and see what this cream can do. I will have a full review in about a month to give it time to do its job.

Leave a Reply

