Essence Fest Makeover

image

Hi Beauties omg its been a minute since I’ve posted a post. As you all know I’m in Beauty school and let me tell you its exhausting but its worth it. I’ve been pulling 17 hours I have 14 more to go and I will be caught up.
Anyway,lol, if you are from Louisiana like moi, then you know what weekend this is if not then today you will learn. Every July 4th for the longest Essence Magazine hosts in New Orleans,Louisiana a music concert the biggest music concert called Essence Festival. Its always from that Thursday to Sunday,included are free seminars with celebrity guests and panels. Everyone whose anyone is here in Nola.
Today I done my client’s face for the Essence Fest concert. I gave her a natural smokey eye with brown lips. Her foundation was by Fashion Fair their True Mineral Foundation in “Tenacious Topez” its dewey but subtle just to give that nice soft hint of glow.

Leave a Reply

