Brooke Candy for Mac

image

Hi beauties thought I would share a fall trend alert with you. If you are on Instagram follow Mac Cosmetics and Trendmood1 to stay up to date with all beauty brands and of course I will keep you in the know as well 😁😁😁
I first must say, I do not know whom Brooke Candy is and I apologize,but I will say her lipstick plus her two collection with Mac has peeked my interest. This dark,berryish lipstick will be in my collection. From the picture it reminds me of instigator,rebel,film noir, etc, and any other dark,goth lipstick,but it has peeked my interest and I must have it. I cannot wait to see what else is in the collection and share it and of course when I do buy I will give my complete and honest opinion

Leave a Reply

