Style Sets

Hi Beauties I’m back with new style sets. I no longer post all my sets on my Facebook or instagram page I do share my link for them to come here to my blog. I decided to be in depth with my sets though by adding buying info or who the designers are for my sets. If you go on theblushingbeauty.polyvore.com
You will be able to get the info click on the pic and be able to order. Now some items are sold out but there will be alternatives.

image

“Working Girl”
Top: RomWe (www.romwe.com) (sold out)
Skirt:Alexander Wang
Clutch: Katheleyes
Aviators: Raybans
Earrings: Chanel
Heels: Christian Loui

image

bit

on

Inspired by Flotus Michelle Obama
Dress: Derek Lam
Clutch: Louis Vuitton
Watch: Movado
Earrings: Chanel
Heel

image

s: She

Inside

“Designer Levels”
Top: Alexander Wang
Skirt: Delpolzo
Clutch: Jimmy Choo
Earrings: Chanel
Heels: D’

image

Squared

“Modern 70s”
Top: Isabel Marant
Pants: GiamBattista Valli for 7FAM
Watch: Movado
Clutch: Diane Von Furstenberg
Heel

image

FTop:

Leave a Reply

