My Style Sets

Hi Beauties though I haven’t been doing any makeup,I’m still posting style sets. If I haven’t mentioned it I made Style Icon on Polyvore!!! I’m so excited because this is the highest status to have and I’m hoping I will be among the other style icons to attend fashion shows and networking.
I have also decided to put my fashion sets on my other instagram page called “TheModernMaverick” I wanted to keep my makeup page strictly beauty and when sending potential clients to my page I want then to see beauty so from this day forward you will see my fashion name 😁😁

Leave a Reply

