Hey Huns

image

image

image

Hello Beauties I’m soo sorry I kid you not work and school is dragging me lol. Lately I have been in a slump from having to work full time again in a field I hate to actually having to find a second job and figuring out how to balance that without having to quit school which has been a weekly decision lol. Life I tell ya but I’m trying to keep the “nonetheless” attitude. I thought this homecoming season I would’ve gotten some business but its the cons of living in a small town everybody wants your services until they have to pay for it. I’m going to use the down time to upgrade my kit. Starting with a massive order from BH Cosmetics and starting a Mac bag. I’m even thinking about ordering a bigger bag. I’m just going to aim at a better audience and a bigger.
School is school. The only regret I have is that I’m at night so getting to actually work your skills or build clientele is hard. We don’t get the proper attention and its causing me to lose interest. I wish I could do only nails skin,and makeup. All I want to do is make wigs and I will do hair if I have to but in all honesty its not my thing. Lol

Leave a Reply

