Revolution Makeup

image

Hi Beauties so Wednesday I went to my local Ulta Beauty and decided to try this new makeup line they have called “Revolution Makeup” its a makeup company from London and its suppose to be their “drugstore” brand.
The items I picked up were two lipsticks (that I later learned was buy one get one half ) and the highlighter because I’m a sucker for highlighters, I mean who doesn’t like to glow? The two lipsticks I picked up were both vampy lipsticks. One was a burgundy chocolate and another is a Burgundy purple. The top lipstick is called “Make Me Tonight” and its priced at $3.00 and the bottom is called “100% Vamp” and is also $3.00 but I got 1/2 off.
” Make Me Tonight” reminds me of Mac’ s “Rebel”.
The highlighter is called “Golden Light” it is VERY pigmented I didnt use a primer to swatch it. It is a beautiful gold. I swatched it next to my Physician Formula’s highlighter, which is a pink highlighter. The price is $5.00 I’m stocking up lol.
If you are in Ulta please try Revolution Makeup you won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

