Wet n Wild: Stay Wild Trios

image

Wet n Wild released a small, limited edition collection called “Stay Wild”. I saw the collection in my local Rite Aid store. I saw these trios, eyeliners, & a few nail polishes. I decided to of course buy the trios.
“Bust A Wrap” is shimmer trio as per all is shimmer with hints of glitter. It contains a siverish gray glitter, a midnight or navy blue, and a smokey black shadow. The blue reminds me of the blue from the ” Give Good Jeans” & ” Blue Had Me At Hello” palette.
“Freestyle Wrap” has a glittery orange, purple, plumish purple. This trio reminds me of a past released trio.
“Bohemian Wrapsody” contains a glittery eggshell, glitter bronze, & a taupe colors. The taupe is the most pigmented of the trio
” Wrapper’s Delight” contains a shimmer cement color, a black with a hint of silver glitter, and a silver with blue undertones. This is the most pigmented of the trios.
The trios were chalky especially the first three with the exception of the taupe color. If I had to buy or pass I would tell you to pass on all accept the last trio. The rest can be duped.

Leave a Reply

