Beauty Budget Find: Rue ²1

image

Hi Beauties so today I finally gotten a chance to visit my local Rue 21 that recently moved into a bigger store. As usual my first walk to will be the cosmetic section and I picked up and purchased this contour kit for $6.99 immediately I thought of my Anastasia Beverly Hills contour kit in medium. So if you are looking for a great dupe to the ABH contour kit head over to Rue 21.
Rue 21 Contour Kit = $6.99
             Vs
Anastasia Beverly Hills= $40.00
If you can’t find either in stores check on their websites and for ABH try ulta.com, sephora.com or any beauty retailer. #TBB

One thought on “Beauty Budget Find: Rue ²1

Leave a Reply

