November Ipsy Subscription

image

Hi Beauties here’s my November Ipsy Subscription. If you are not familiar with Ipsy please refer to my previous posts or head to http://www.ipsy.com for more info. This months theme was “Beauty Blast”

image

I received my contents in a cute galaxy bag that I am planning to put in my brand new purse that finally went on sale at Rue 21..Ok back to my Ipsy bag.

image

The bag is beautiful I love the colors together I have been inspired

image

First up is this mini lipstick pencil from Trestique in the shade “Florence Fig” which is a rose nude perfect for the holiday season

image

Next, I received this mini hair spray by Coolway Hair. This is my second time receiving a sample of their products I like their products and plan to add them to my Cosmo kit.

image

Next up Finally I received a deluxe sample of Smash Box Cosmetics!! I received their full exposure mascara which I wore today in the color” Jet Black” so far so good i don’t know if the mascara really plumped my eye lashes but I got a lot of stares today.

image

Next I received a deluxe size sample of an eyeshadow from Lucie Cosmetics in the color ” #290″ its a great transition color. A soft brown

image

image

image

Last I received this mini trio cream highlighter from Model Co. Cosmetics. Which was a huge plus BC I love highlighters and its  great to try different hues. There’s one for every skintone. But I’m using every color. Overall I’m very satisfied with my bag this month. As I interact more with the community I will get to receive another variety of cosmetics and I love receiving new makeup #TBB

Leave a Reply

