Update on me

image

image

image

Hi beauties just wanted to share my new do for yall. I am a smokey grey girl for right now living the bob life. This hair has gotten me so many compliments. On my lips is Mac Cosmetics Viva Glam Miley 2 i finally got them,only to find my dog gotten a hold to them and almost chewed it up the first day i got it!! Thank goodness i caught it fast.
In school we are in the Skin mod. We are learning about skin, facials, lashes, and skin dieases and im loving every minute bc this is my passion.
Thats about it yall thank you so much for continuing to ride with me i am so blessed and so thankful #TBB

Leave a Reply

