March Ipsy

image

Yay my #march Ipsy bag has arrived. If you are new to my blog ..Hey!! And want to know about ipsy and how you can receive 5 deluxe size beauty samples in the mail,check out http://www.ipsy.com.
This month’s theme was ” Spring Fever” …yes spring is upon us currently here in louisiana we are getting rained out and unfortunately some parts are being flooded out. Any who,not to bring the vibe down, this month’s theme again was “Spring Fever”. I received my samples in a beautiful blue and pink clutch that i am currently carrying in my tote. In it i received
1. Ofra Cosmetics eyeliner in “Go Green”
2. Nyx Cosmetics liquid lip suede. Please forgive me i forgot the name but i do mention it in my youtube video that will uploaded sunday
3. Marc Anthony hair straightening balm
4. Beau gais (spell check but again check youtube sunday) eye shadow brush
5. Temptu liquid bronzer that i will be adding to my Nars foundation in a small container. A diy project my own bronze foundation lol.
I rate this month’s bag an A+ bc i finally got a nyx liquid lipstick bringing my total to 3 or 4 and i received a brush which is my addiction. I will be participating in the community more to get my full size items and to meet fellow beauty lovers like myself. So head over to ipsy and see what the fuss is about

Leave a Reply

