Smashbox BB Water Foundation

image

I have added a new foundation to my collection. I am starting to try “higher end” makeup. So since Ulta Beauty had the Smashbox BB water foundation on sale. I was like why not. I chose the color “medium” though its a tad tan on, I still thought it looked great. I would have to mix it with medium light or just buy medium light and use medium for this summer.
I love that it comes with a dropper but i would’ve loved a pump. It is lightweight. I applied it with a damp beauty blender and if you are oily like me a matte primer and mattifier is needed because it gives off a “dewey” effect.
I am adding this to my kit, because the colors are simple and it has build able coverage. If i need extra coverage CoverFx has a great drop that i can use.

Leave a Reply

