April Ipsy

image

I received my April Ipsy last week. This month’s theme was “Dreamers”. My items came in this cute tye dye bag,perfect for the festival season. I received these items:
Two Pur-lisse Blue lotus + Seaweed treatment mask
Ren global protection day cream
Starlooks either lip gloss or cream shadow
Luxe #522 tapered highlighter blush that i will use as a contour brush
Tarte mini lipstick pencil
If you would like to subscribe or get more info on Ipsy please refer to my previous posts.
I rate this month’s ipsy a C i only like the brush and the lip pencil. I will try the mask sheets but i wish ipsy would give us “regular muas” a shot at putting together a bag. This month i wish i could have received more beauty then skin.

2 thoughts on “April Ipsy

Leave a Reply

