Valentine’s Day Throw Back

image

Hi Beauties
So Valentine’s Day is tomorrow 😍 it is one of my favorite holidays besides my birthday Halloween and Christmas. I am single 😢 but i get to celebrate with 2/4 children..having 3 adult children and one teenager and still be young is a blessing..Anyway we are having a seafood dinner complete with some chocolate covered strawberries!! I’m excited, because this is a girl’s night so a galentine lol.
I wanted to showcase looks i have done for love day and will probably upload my look (i skipped last year) tomorrow or sunday (which is my regular blog day) complete with a list of products used!!
HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY EVERYONE🌹🌹!!!

Telikasimmonsmua

Leave a Reply

