My Valentine’s Day Makeup

image

image

image

Hey beauties as promised i have my Valentine’s day face of the day. I’m excited Valentine’s Day is one of my favorite holidays and this is my first fotd for 2017!!
Here’s a list of products i used on my face:
I didn’t use primer today i just set my tzone with the airspun loose transluscent powder
I used my wet n wild photo focus foundation for a full face. I like it so far
Eyes:
Too faced eye primer
La girls concealer
Mac neutral palettes
Too faced chocolate palette
Nyc liquid eyeliner
Nyx lip pencil in my waterline in “cherries skys”
Highlight: Wet n wild in “Precious Petals”
Contour: Makeup Revolution concealer palette in “medium/deep”
Wet n wild beauty contour kit in “toffee”
Set: Ruby Kisses banana powder
Fashion fair Cosmetics press powder in “Fawn”
Lips: Mac Cosmetics Viva Glam Taraji P. Hensen both lipstick and lipglass (review later) and Nyx lipliner in “Cherry Skies”
I set my makeup with Mac Cosmetics spray
Happy Valentine’s day !!!

Telikasimmonsmua

Leave a Reply

