Happy National Lash Day

image

Happy National Lash Day!!
Here are some of my favorite eyelashes and lash extensions as well as mascaras!! I’m a product junkie so if i had to pick my top ones that is a refill in my kit and personal kit would be:
💋Wet n wild Max Volume
💋Maybelline lash sensational the original
💋 Revlon all in one mascara
💋Ardell demi wispies
💋 Ardell individual lashes
I also like Kiss Cosmetics faux mink lashes. Too faced Better Than Sex mascara is a favorite as well. I can’t wait to see you guys favorites!!

Telikasimmonsmua

Leave a Reply

