My Face of the Day

If you follow me on any of my social media pages then you know yesterday I celebrated the soon to be arrival of my first grandchild a girl ((yes I was a teen mom lol) 

It was beautiful I even lived it on instagram.

The look I chose to wear to celebrate the occasion was a simple with a pop of color. My Face is going through a hormonal stage and plus I am trying to lose weight so my skin isn’t acting right and Louisiana bipolar weather isn’t helping the situation either.

The Foundation of choice was my L’Oréal Pro Infalliable Foundation. The pro matte version, this is a dupe of Mac’s Studio Foundation. I just love the formula and the coverage. I also used my Too Faced Sweet Peach palette ( my first impression  Will be on the next blog)

For my lips I chose to outline my lips with a Milani red lip liner and wear Tarte liquid lipstick in “Birthday Suit”( I received a Tarte mini deluxe sample with a blush for my birthday from Sephora). I also used my LA Colors contour and highlight duo (the first impression will be on another blog). The lashes that I wore are by Salon Perfect in #614 my favs!! 

Leave a Reply

