My Fashion styling update

Hey guys! I wanted to do an update post on my aspiring fashion/personal styling career.
So if you follow me on Instagram @thestylegosssip then you already know that I still upload visual styling sets every now and again. I still am pursuing my dream to break into fashion to add to my makeup artistry. I do apologize if I'm not uploading on here, but I will upload when I do upload some sets so you can see the rest. Also there is a link in my bio for buying information. Thanks

Leave a Reply

